Abracadabra!

This past weekend was a busy weekend of American Majority Activist training in Cleveland.  And yes, even though my van looks like a traveling billboard, I really didn’t think of it while as we parked at the LaQuinta near the Cleveland airport.

You can imagine my surprise when we got up Sunday morning to find that every one of my car magnets had been stripped away.  I have to admit that I was quite angry at the sight.  I quickly came to this conclusion, “if they don’t respect my property, I know they don’t respect their own property or themselves.”  Sad realization, but true.  And why should they, if the property they have is given free and not earned with hard work and determination.

So now, I am replenishing my billboard.  I look forward to getting more “honks” and “thumbs-up” as I shout my political awareness to all that will listen.

One response to “Abracadabra!

  1. */OH MY GOSH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!/*

Leave a comment